Starbucks is taking all of my “bucks”… 

How much money do you spend on coffee? I typically spend a pretty penny per month and I don’t even realize it! When the nice lady at the register swipes my card for $4.83 and I get my iced Caramel Macchiato, green straw and Whitney written across the cup I am so happy! Until I calculate my spending at the end of the month! I usually calculate $144.90 as the average amount I spend at the local Starbucks. Yes, $144.90 on coffee… That’s $1738.80 a year! Needless to say, I have a serious issue! I found this awesome video on great at home Starbucks recipes.  

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HK7ZQpBfoAY&sns=em

Signed with Sweetness, 

Whitney P.  

Leave a Reply

